Christ Consciousness, Dream Messages, Healing Moldavite and Being 33 in 2012

I’ve attended the Council of Dreamers during many sleeps for the more than a year now. It seems that I only have the power to enter as a dreamer but that other beings from various planets and galaxies join us in their physical bodies. We come together to discuss solutions and predictions that will save the earth and our neighboring planets from destruction caused by human misconduct (so to speak). Last night’s meeting was quite significant, and it seemed I had to share.

I must admit that even as someone who works as a professional intuitive, I’m quite skeptical. I thought of these episodes as mere dreams influenced by some science fiction or something…Until I realized that I have never really been into science fiction. I also thought of them as symbolic tools that were referring to parts in my literal human life… Less profound parts. It’s good to be a skeptic sometimes. I think it keeps my mind working. But when the same occurrences keep happening louder and brighter and more often…. I listen. I listen carefully.

Last night while my body slept, I again entered the Council Hall where representatives from across the universe gathered. Every seat was taken. I looked around and witnessed so many colors, shapes and sizes of “people.” More than I usually encounter there. We welcomed the guest speaker, a human-like man with wavy brown hair and a beige robe, who literally had to cross over from another dimension (which apparently is not often done) to bring forth his message.

“It’s time to talk,” He said. “Now, is the time for those with information to share it.” He reiterated that all of us there have been waiting for centuries (or more) to reveal what we know. “It wasn’t time to talk before, we had many people against us.” I focussed on his mouth and the space between his teeth. He demonstrated how we can look into the mouth and lips of someone to determine if they are speaking truth. He encouraged us to form smaller focus groups with specific intentions. He said that within the next 12 years there was going to be a lot of destruction. In fact, he said that my hometown of Chicago was going to suffer quite a bit from a massive destructive force in 12 years. He seemed to be bringing this to our attention so that we would know where to be when this happened.

I joined a smaller focus group with a man who guaranteed our safety in New Mexico when this destructive event happened. The speaker was talking directly to me when he said to go to New Mexico from 2020-2024. I was shown how to escape such a tragedy. And I was told to share the information. The destruction was only going to be good for the planet in the end. We were encouraged to stay clear of areas being cleansed, and reminded that we could go back peacefully when the clearing was complete.

Now, as I write this my new moldavite stone is tingling in my pocket. It’s a stone that I only learned about in dreams of the Council. One I hadn’t been able to find for myself, but I received this week in trade for an amazing Reiki session. The stone is said to have formed as a result of a meteor hitting the earth over 14 million years ago. Not only does it influence our ability to connect with beings from other realms, but it also has a great power to heal the Earth Herself. It’s my feeling that moldavite was given to Earth as a great healing device, and that it’s rarity reflects its need to be in the hands of those who will use it properly. The person who shared it with me is also a great healer, but has more of her own moldavite. I’m grateful for mine, and can feel the magick of it deepening my connection to other worlds, and to the deeper parts of our world as well.

This healing moldavite and gift of ramped up connectedness comes at a very sacred time for me. I turned 33 last week on March 1, and have been living on a white fluffy cloud for some time even before that. 33 is a number that I’ve consistently seen throughout this lifetime and that has always represented the protective and enlightened feeling of Jesus. Not the Catholic or Christian Jesus who was created by propaganda. But the spirit Jesus. The Ascended Master. It might be because Jesus himself, when he lived as a man 2000 years ago was crucified at the age of 33. For me, The spirit who I see as Jesus always comes surrounded by 33s and brings me messages that catapult my growth. One of the most recent times I saw Jesus in full light and color was before 2012 began. I was lying on my couch resting and looked up to find him there. So, I asked him straight out what he thought of the year 2012. He said no words. Only showed me a zipper in the air that he slowly unzipped and walked through. I continue to see this vision more clearly every day and know that it refers to the melding of dimensions of reality, the melding of nations, cultures, galaxies, beings— and most importantly the squashing of time. Time seems to melt away when you realize that we have the capability of truly going anywhere we want whenever we want. That means not only being on your dream vacation in a flash, but visiting another reality in less than a flash.

This kind of growth is what many of us are working on now. The constant visits from the spirit Jesus and other guides who have lit my way continue to show me that this is possible by sharing so many glimpses of other realities that I have lost count. I am told by my guides that I am shedding the fear accumulated over past lives that prevented me from sharing my truth with the world. And, for those of us who turn 33 this year… Oh what a perfect time to shed the junk. There is also much significance for me in my personal upbringing as a Catholic Cristian, because in my adult life I have been able to connect with a spirit world as opposed to a religious dogmatic world. And as I unfold the false facts of my own childhood, my heart and mind open up to a delicious reality that is far more Bliss-Filled than I could’ve imagined.

The original simplified message of Jesus is that we are all one. It remains my favorite lesson of all time. Of course it was conceived far before the man we know as Jesus was born but, this energy is what the Christ Consciousness is all about. When we remove the barriers that separate people, places and times, we will enjoy enlightenment.The more I’ve forgotten that in my own life, the more I’ve caused struggle for myself. And although Jesus most-likely survived his crucifixion ( according to many reputable historic and religious sources not affiliated with the vatican), and was able to spread this message along with many others for quite some time, much of what he taught had to be encoded in stories and texts that would be able to pass through the hands of biblical editors. And it DID. Through the convoluted histories and lies, people like us can see the light. We can feel our connectedness and we know.

Now, here we are in March 2012. The month of the Pisces fish which is so influenced by the spirit of Jesus. The Year of compressed time and space. A gorgeous moment to be alive on our planet and finally see the fruits of our dreams of consciousness come to life. You are very supported right now in your endeavors to connect more deeply to your own psychic powers. Use every inch of what you have — body, mind and spirit to Bliss Out in being You! Let go into the magnified energy of manifestation.

At one time, I was one with ears to hear. I understood. I understood so that one day I could share. Today, we all must open our ears to hear. We must all share.

Did You Dig this article? If so, you may wanna Check out our 3 Days to Bliss Toolkit…Free!

Oh and PS I’ll be dancing under tonight’s full moon. Join me.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Consciousness, dreams, Energy Awareness

Author:Gina LaVerde

I'm a Reiki Master Teacher, Certified Body Ecology Coach, Medical Intuitive and Autism Activist with a mission to Bliss the World one bite, one buck, one leap at a time. My passion is to help others connect to their truest selves. I travel with my husband and son, offering workshops and events to show you that EVERYONE can live a BLISSED LIFE xoxo

4 Comments on “Christ Consciousness, Dream Messages, Healing Moldavite and Being 33 in 2012”

  1. March 8, 2012 at 6:03 pm #

    Thanks for sharing this dream. So interesting. I had a dream five years ago in which I received a similar message, that “now is the time for those with information to share it”, so this message resonates with me.

    • ginalaverde
      March 8, 2012 at 6:23 pm #

      very cool, Janice. Now is the time. Share share share.

  2. ginalaverde
    March 15, 2012 at 6:13 am #

    Reblogged this on Heal Artfully.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. dreamers, critics, and realists « JRFibonacci's blog: partnering with reality - April 20, 2012

    [...] Christ Consciousness, Dream Messages, Healing Moldavite and Being 33 in 2012 (blissybliss.wordpress.com) [...]

Leave a Reply

